Live Stream Schedule

Join the FILAM FANGIRL live stream every month where we virtually hangout and talk about Filipino culture, food and cooking, pop culture, and whatever else comes to our minds.

Click the buttons below to subscribe to my YouTube and Twitch channels:

Subscribe and follow both my YouTube and Twitch channels to be the first to know when I randomly host pop-up live streams!


The schedule below applies to the days/times I will be streaming on my YouTube channel:

January

Friday, January 10, 2020
@ 2pm – 10pm (West Coast, USA)
@ 12pm – 8pm (Hawaii)
@ 4pm – 12am (Manitoba, Canada)
@ 5pm – 1am (East Coast, USA)
@ 11pm – 7am (Sweden)
Saturday, January 11, 2020
@ 6am – 2pm (Philippines)

February

Friday, February 21, 2020 **Updated on 02/07/2020
@ 2pm – 10pm (West Coast, USA)
@ 12pm – 8pm (Hawaii)
@ 4pm – 12am (Manitoba, Canada)
@ 5pm – 1am (East Coast, USA)
@ 11pm – 7am (Sweden)
Saturday, February 22, 2020
@ 6am – 2pm (Philippines)

March

Friday, March 20, 2020
@ 2pm – 10pm (West Coast, USA)
@ 12pm – 8pm (Hawaii)
@ 4pm – 12am (Manitoba, Canada)
@ 5pm – 1am (East Coast, USA)
@ 11pm – 7am (Sweden)
Saturday, March 21, 2020
@ 6am – 2pm (Philippines)

April

Friday, April 17, 2020
@ 2pm – 10pm (West Coast, USA)
@ 12pm – 8pm (Hawaii)
@ 4pm – 12am (Manitoba, Canada)
@ 5pm – 1am (East Coast, USA)
@ 11pm – 7am (Sweden)
Saturday, April 18, 2020
@ 6am – 2pm (Philippines)

May

Friday, May 15, 2020
@ 2pm – 10pm (West Coast, USA)
@ 12pm – 8pm (Hawaii)
@ 4pm – 12am (Manitoba, Canada)
@ 5pm – 1am (East Coast, USA)
@ 11pm – 7am (Sweden)
Saturday, May 16, 2020
@ 6am – 2pm (Philippines)

June

Friday, June 12, 2020
@ 2pm – 10pm (West Coast, USA)
@ 12pm – 8pm (Hawaii)
@ 4pm – 12am (Manitoba, Canada)
@ 5pm – 1am (East Coast, USA)
@ 11pm – 7am (Sweden)
Saturday, June 13, 2020
@ 6am – 2pm (Philippines)

July

Friday, July 10, 2020
@ 2pm – 10pm (West Coast, USA)
@ 12pm – 8pm (Hawaii)
@ 4pm – 12am (Manitoba, Canada)
@ 5pm – 1am (East Coast, USA)
@ 11pm – 7am (Sweden)
Saturday, July 11, 2020
@ 6am – 2pm (Philippines)

August

Friday, August 7, 2020
@ 2pm – 10pm (West Coast, USA)
@ 12pm – 8pm (Hawaii)
@ 4pm – 12am (Manitoba, Canada)
@ 5pm – 1am (East Coast, USA)
@ 11pm – 7am (Sweden)
Saturday, August 8, 2020
@ 6am – 2pm (Philippines)

September

Friday, September 4, 2020
@ 2pm – 10pm (West Coast, USA)
@ 12pm – 8pm (Hawaii)
@ 4pm – 12am (Manitoba, Canada)
@ 5pm – 1am (East Coast, USA)
@ 11pm – 7am (Sweden)
Saturday, September 5, 2020
@ 6am – 2pm (Philippines)

October

Friday, October 16, 2020
@ 2pm – 10pm (West Coast, USA)
@ 12pm – 8pm (Hawaii)
@ 4pm – 12am (Manitoba, Canada)
@ 5pm – 1am (East Coast, USA)
@ 11pm – 7am (Sweden)
Saturday, October 17, 2020
@ 6am – 2pm (Philippines)

November

Friday, November 27, 2020
@ 2pm – 10pm (West Coast, USA)
@ 12pm – 8pm (Hawaii)
@ 4pm – 12am (Manitoba, Canada)
@ 5pm – 1am (East Coast, USA)
@ 11pm – 7am (Sweden)
Saturday, November 28, 2020
@ 6am – 2pm (Philippines)

December

Friday, December 11, 2020
@ 2pm – 10pm (West Coast, USA)
@ 12pm – 8pm (Hawaii)
@ 4pm – 12am (Manitoba, Canada)
@ 5pm – 1am (East Coast, USA)
@ 11pm – 7am (Sweden)
Saturday, December 12, 2020
@ 6am – 2pm (Philippines)